Swami Vivekananda Institute of Science & Technology Notice

Date: 12/09/2017

It is hereby notified to all concerned that the SC & ST Committee has been formed comprising of the following members:

The members of the committee are as follows:

Mr. Pranab Gayen
 Mr. Arindam Mondal
 Mr. Chittajit Sarkar
 Mr. Suman Das
 Associate Prof. & HOD - EEE
 Associate Prof. & HOD - ECE
 Mr. Suman Das

5. Dr. Pinak Pani Nath Associate Prof. & HOD – Gen. Sc & HU

6. Mr. Somnath Roy Accounts Officer 7. Mr. Rajat Chanda Office Assistant

Members are requested to start working immediately and meet amongst themselves at least once in three months and decide their course of action. Minutes of the meeting is to be maintained by Convener and submitted to the undersigned.

(Dr. Sonali Sarkar)

Principal
Swami Vivekananda Institute of
Science & Technology
Dakshin Gobindapur,
P.S.- Senerpur, Kelkata-145